Celebrity drug confessions

Colin Farrell:

colinfarrell_191

I ended up on a shrink’s couch, and he told me to write down how much I did in a week: 20 E’s, 4 grams of coke, six of speed, half an ounce of hash, three bottles of Jack Daniel’s, 12 bottles of red wine, 60 pints.

Drew Barrymore:

drewbarrymored_191

My mind seemed to have a huge neon sign in it that blinked nonstop: COKE. GET COKE. So I did. It was great for dieting, partying and picking up my mood.

George Clooney:

gerorgeclooney_191

I’ve slept with too many women, done too many drugs and been to too many parties. I loved acid when I was at college. It was an escape. I liked mushrooms. They were like easy acid. I did like blow. Blow would dress you up for a party, but never take you there. You’re always like. This is going to be great! Then you’re just depressed.

Bill Hicks:

103778

See I think drugs have done some good things for us, I really do, and if you don’t believe drugs have done good things for us, do me a favor: go home tonight and take all your albums, all your tapes, and all your cds and burn ‘em. ’cause you know the musicians who made all that great music that’s enhanced your lives throughout the years…. rrrrrrrrreal f**kin high on drugs.

Sienna Miller:

millerondrugas_191

I still love the odd hallucinogenic drug. If I had a drug of choice, it would be magic mushrooms.

Celebguru.com

Leave a Reply

