Sarah Palin Debate Flow Chart

Fri Oct 03, 2008 at 01:39:13 AM PDT

I know some folks out there might have had trouble following the Vice Presidential debate. Particularly, trying to parse meaning from the things that Sarah Palin said. With that in mind, I have compiled a handy resource for your perusal. I hope to update this chart, both graphically and grammatically, when it is no longer ten to five in the morning. For for the mean time. . . enjoy!

Sarah Palin Debate Flow Chart.

One Response to “Sarah Palin Debate Flow Chart”

  1. Dan Says:

    Stumbled upon this diagram while searching for “stupid fucked up people” (looking for something to make me laugh. Well “adennak”, I don’t know who the hell you think that you are, but I watched the debate and I must say that the above diagram is SPOT ON. SPOT ON. Indeed, Sarah Palin is one of the many st&#id f*@&$d up people”. I shall share this with my friends.

Leave a Reply

